Movie Trivia Schmoedown Live!
Event Tickets, Livestream Access Tickets, 2019 Tour Merchandise, Contact, and Request Form to Bring Movie Trivia Schmoedown to your city!

Schedule


Matchup Date Location Event


Paul Preston vs Lon Harris Monday, September 9 ($2+ Patreon) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Rd 1

Tuesday, September 10 (All Patreon)

Thursday, September 12 (YouTube)

John Rocha vs Rachel Silvestrini Friday, September 13 (YouTube) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Rd 1

Wildberries vs Late To The Party Saturday, September 14 (Live Stream Tickets) Schmoedown Throwdown

Chance Ellison vs William Bibbiani Saturday, September 14 (Live Stream Tickets) Schmoedown Throwdown

Wildberries vs Late To The Party Monday, September 16 ($2+ Patreon) Teams Division

Tuesday, September 17 (All Patreon)

Thursday, September 19 (YouTube)

Chance Ellison vs William Bibbiani Friday, September 20 (YouTube) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Rd 1

Ben Bateman vs Liz Shannon Miller Monday, September 23 ($2+ Patreon) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Rd 1

Tuesday, September 22 (All Patreon)

Thursday, September 26 (YouTube)

Kristian Harloff vs Tom Dagnino Friday, September 24 (Patreon Exclusive) Exhibition: Rocky Championship

Mike Kalinowski vs Jeannine Saturday, September 28 (Available Soon) Schmoedown Throwdown

Brendan Meyer vs Stacy Howard Monday, September 30 ($2+ Patreon) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Rd 2

Tuesday, October 1 (All Patreon)

Thursday, October 3 (YouTube)

Paul Preston vs TBD Friday, October 4 (YouTube) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Rd 2

John Rocha vs TBD Monday, October 7 ($2+ Patreon) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Rd 2

Tuesday, October 8 (All Patreon)

Thursday, October 10 (YouTube)

Ethan Erwin vs TBD Friday, October 11 (YouTube) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Rd 2

TBD vs TBD Monday, October 14 ($2+ Patreon) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Semifinal

Tuesday, October 15 (All Patreon)

Thursday, October 17 (YouTube)

TBD vs TBD Friday, October 18 (YouTube) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Semifinal

TBD vs TBD Saturday, October 19 (Orlando, FL Live Event Tickets) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Final

Korruption vs Founding Fathers Saturday, October 19 (Orlando, FL Live Event Tickets) Team Title Match (Added Stipulation)

Chandru Dhandapani vs Brandon Hanna Monday, October 21 ($2+ Patreon) Innergeekdom Division

Tuesday, October 22 (All Patreon)

Thursday, October 24 (YouTube)

TBD vs TBD Tuesday, October 22 (YouTube) Singles Ultimate Schmoedown Final

Korruption vs Founding Fathers Friday, October 25 (YouTube) Team Title Match

Odd Couple vs Only Stupid Answers Monday, October 28 ($2+ Patreon) Teams Ultimate Schmoedown Rd1

Tuesday, October 29 (All Patreon)

Thursday, October 31 (YouTube)

Horror Match TBD, October (Patreon Exclusive) Exhibition